Rufus Wedding Eve- The Stars above Montauk are real


Lousy Internet here so brevity is key.I run into old friends all over this strange place. Last night I had migraine for 1st time in years. Tonight I saw Ursa Minor Big Dipper and other stars that aren’t transient. It’s Gonna be something. I dunno what . Naan et alia aredown at big do at giant estate. I had dinner where the post meal reception’ll be. The sea that big old rolling ocean pounds like a heartbeat outside my ramshackle door. The Night is loaded with darkness a darkness I haven’t seen since 37 year ago Nouveau Québec mine time.Well folk’s I’m gonna have to hole off on any more bec this net is too damn slow. I have put ink pen to work aping kerouac in big sure but i came up with words of sound no whooosh of kerouac. I have no e mail right now so love to all of you from an idiot rambling lopsided through a world growing younger by the day

Explore posts in the same categories: Campbell Hendery, Dane Lanken, Doveman, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Gay Marriage, Kate & Anna McGarrigle, Montauk, Ring Lardner, Rufus Wainwright, Sea Shore, The Great Gatsby, The Real America, Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Rufus Wedding Eve- The Stars above Montauk are real”

  1. campbie Says:

    testing comments

  2. campbie Says:

    these comments are sposed to be open wjhat th ehell


Comments are closed.