Berlin- Thanks Lies- and They keep coming


Campbell Family Farm, Glencoe Ontario

Campbell Family Farm, Glencoe Ontario- I still go there thanks to Dear Louise

Campbell London Dec 09

Campbell London Dec 09

Photo by Lies. R

Photo by Lies. R


Send yr Campbell photos as above to me and
I’ll figure out what to do with them.
Just looked at blog stats and I realise people read this drivel.
I’ll write more soon

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Berlin- Thanks Lies- and They keep coming”

  1. Sybilla Says:

    What about the soup?
    x

  2. lyswant Says:

    Will be keeping my eyes open when travelling 🙂


Leave a Reply

